Marks Plan

Mark Bild

Bettina Mark

Mark Wiesinger

Mark has always had a passion for design and has taken his drawing teacher as a mentor and film architect Ken Adam as a role model from an early age. The result was the idea to study architecture or film architecture. Mark worked successfully for years in the textile industry in Vienna and developed a feeling for color and fabric combinations. In Salzburg, he began working with his wife Bettina at the Hotel & Villa Auersperg. The house clearly bears Mark's handwriting in every room. With individual designer pieces he skilfully creates the popular Auersperg flair in harmonious combinations.

At the Auersperg

Mark takes care of all the renovations, and the small, fine details with his company Mark's Plan. Old and new, tradition and design combined so skilfully, are the components of this soothing atmosphere. Every lighting effect fits, the color combinations are as coherent as they are brave, the individual pieces of furniture harmoniously chosen, from a mixture of design classics and those that will become, the fabrics or wooden floors, and fittings of exquisite quality and sustainably manufactured.

Marksplan bild

stylemate lesen

lobby

  • lobby1

Lobby, Breakfastroom & Bar Lounge

In early 2018, entire lobby and reception were redesigned by Mark's Plan. The attractive light-flooded breakfast room has also been new designed and expanded to include a stylish lounge with a real living room feeling and a huge panoramic window overlooking the garden.

Oriental Brass

Oriental Brass3

garten

  • gartenzimmer-2

Gardenrooms & Winter garden

In the spring of 2019, the hotel winter garden was completely renovated and equipped with workstations and new seating. In addition, the rooms overlooking the garden were redesigned and transformed with high quality materials to cozy, but stylish oases.

Marks Plan

Mark Bild

portrait

Mark Wiesinger

Schon immer hegte Mark eine große Leidenschaft für Gestaltung und nahm sich bereits in jungen Jahren seinen Zeichenlehrer zum Mentor und den Filmarchitekten Ken Adam zum Vorbild. Daraus entstand die Überlegung Architektur oder Filmarchitektur zu studieren. Mark arbeitete jahrelang erfolgreich in der Textilbranche in Wien und entwickelte ein Gefühl für Farb- und Stoffkombinationen. In Salzburg begann seine Zusammenarbeit mit seiner Frau Bettina im Hotel & Villa Auersperg. Das Haus trägt eindeutig Marks Handschrift in jedem Raum. Mit individuellen Designerstücken kreiert er in harmonischen Kombinationen gekonnt das beliebte Auersperg Flair.

Im Auersperg

Mark kümmert sich mit seiner Firma Mark‘s Plan um alle Umbauten, Renovierungen, und die kleinen, feinen Details. Alt und Neu, Tradition und Design so gekonnt vereint, sind die Komponenten dieser so wohltuenden Atmosphäre. Jeder Beleuchtungseffekt sitzt, die Farbkombinationen sind ebenso schlüssig wie mutig, die Einzelmöbel stimmig gewählt, aus einer Mischung von design-Klassikern und solche, die es noch werden, die Stoffe oder Holzböden,- und einbauten von erlesener Qualität und nachhaltig gefertigt.

Marksplan bild

stylemate lesen

VILLA

 VYH4284

VILLA GENERALSANIERUNG 2019

DESIGN

LOBBY, FRÜHSTÜCKSRAUM & LOUNGE

Anfang 2018 wurde die gesamte Lobby mit Rezeption von Mark's Plan neu entworfen. Auch der attraktive lichtdurchflutete Frühstücksraum wurde umgestaltet und um eine stylishe Lounge mit echtem Wohnzimmerfeeling und einem riesengroßen Panoramafenster zum Garten erweitert.

lobby

  • lobby1

Oriental Brass

Oriental Brass3

A* BAR & LOUNGE

DESIGN